Tagalog

In meinem Tagalog-Sprachstudium habe ich in den letzten Wochen ein großes Erfolgserlebnis: ich träume in Tagalog! Zwar nicht immer, aber immer öfter. Lustig ist, dass ich im Traum sogar die Grammatik-Formen benutze, die mir am Tag schwer fallen und ich mich echt konzentrieren muss. Letzte Nacht war ich im Traum frustriert, weil ich zwar in Tagalog geträumt habe, aber ich habe im Traum die Verben konjugiert, doch viel mir eine Form nicht mehr ein… na das sind doch mal “schöne Probleme”. 🙂

In my Tagalog-language study I have in the last few weeks some experience of achievement: I’m dreaming in Tagalog! Not always but more and more often. The funny part is that I even use the more difficult parts of grammar which I’m struggling with during the day and really have to concentrate at. Last night I got really frustrated in my dream. I dreamed in Tagalog, conjugating verbs but I couldn’t remember this one form… oh well this are “nice problems”. 🙂

Comments are closed.