I am Home

I am Home! Maybe you are wondering, what you are home? I thought you are off to the Philippines. Yes and both is right. This morning I arrived safely in the Philippines. I am not here just for a trip . No, this country is now my new home.

There are many things I have to get used to, learn a new language and adjust to life here. I am looking forward for the things to come and I will share with you about the daily life in the Philippines.

Ich bin zu Hause! Vielleicht wundert euch “Was, du bist zu Hause?”. Ich dachte du gehst auf die Philippinen. Ja, stimmt und Beides ist richtig. Heute morgen bin ich gut auf den Philippinen angekommen. Ich bin jedoch nicht nur für eine Reise hier. Nein, dieses Land ist meine neue Heimat.

Es gibt viele Dinge, an die ich mich erst gewöhnen muss, eine neue Sprache lernen und mich hier einfach erstmal einleben. Ich freue mich auf die Dinge, die mich hier erwarten und ich werde euch daran teilhaben, so über den Alltag auf den Philippinen.

Comments are closed.